Pixles broke in clocks

General Banter & Off-Topic chat.
User avatar
Barraclough
CB-Uk User
Posts: 2414
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:15 pm
Location: Manchester

Pixles broke in clocks

Post by Barraclough » Fri Jun 05, 2015 8:13 am

Does it mean new clocks?
Image
Image

User avatar
johnny
Senior Moderator
Posts: 4875
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 3:26 am
Location: Donegal,Ireland

Re: Pixles broke in clocks

Post by johnny » Fri Jun 05, 2015 12:15 pm

Has it been like that for long? That looks more like a fault than dead pixies
If it doesn't fit,
force it,
If it breaks,
It needed replacing anyway :thumbs:

User avatar
Barraclough
CB-Uk User
Posts: 2414
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:15 pm
Location: Manchester

Re: Pixles broke in clocks

Post by Barraclough » Fri Jun 05, 2015 1:37 pm

Just happened yesterday

User avatar
Barraclough
CB-Uk User
Posts: 2414
Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2013 6:15 pm
Location: Manchester

Re: Pixles broke in clocks

Post by Barraclough » Fri Jun 05, 2015 2:14 pm

Back to normal now bizarrely

User avatar
johnny
Senior Moderator
Posts: 4875
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2012 3:26 am
Location: Donegal,Ireland

Re: Pixles broke in clocks

Post by johnny » Fri Jun 05, 2015 3:25 pm

Probably a bad connection or the clocks giving out but it'd most likely be a bad connection because it's very unlikely both screens are dieing at the same time
If it doesn't fit,
force it,
If it breaks,
It needed replacing anyway :thumbs: