ne members from WALES

manudave
CB-Uk User
Posts: 204
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 8:39 pm

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by manudave » Mon Oct 12, 2009 7:16 pm

Im from cwmbran :)

Corsabphil
CB-Uk User
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 11:59 pm

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by Corsabphil » Fri Jan 22, 2010 12:54 am

i'm from porthcawl :D

Tommm xde
CB-Uk Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:29 am

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by Tommm xde » Sat Feb 20, 2010 1:04 pm

Im from swansea
well swansea vally's

bones
CB-Uk Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 11:33 pm

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by bones » Sun May 16, 2010 1:52 pm

im a newport lad

jonathan_r80
CB-Uk Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2010 9:30 am
Location: neath

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by jonathan_r80 » Mon Jul 12, 2010 1:56 pm

im from neath! wow first post

Liam1805
CB-Uk Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 12:41 pm

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by Liam1805 » Wed Aug 25, 2010 4:05 pm

Im new here. Im from Caerau about 5 minutes away from Port Talbot

User avatar
bluecorsab
CB-Uk User
Posts: 1075
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 6:56 pm
Location: Sleaford, Lincolnshire

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by bluecorsab » Wed Aug 25, 2010 8:17 pm

welcome to corsa b liam , get your project log up of your corsa that you got on migweb :)
RED Corsa GSi Owner - Thats one GSi saved from the scrapheap and the pikeys who break them or ruin them with tacky mods :D

simonbryant
CB-Uk Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Oct 09, 2010 2:46 pm

Re: ne members from WALES

Post by simonbryant » Sun Nov 21, 2010 8:39 pm

cwmbran yeah