IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Got anything you want to sell? Please post details in here!
smoothsebsta
CB-Uk User
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:12 pm

IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by smoothsebsta » Thu Feb 05, 2009 9:40 pm

Got a set of these, they are USED!! were in my corsa for 15 miles, only coz they were in my track car and after 3 laps the engine blew, have cleaned them up, nuffin wrong with them, still have original reciept, if u heard of these, they go for £45 + per set, want £10 thats postage included.

User avatar
123_JST
CB-Uk User
Posts: 213
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 6:39 pm
Location: London

Re: IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by 123_JST » Sat Feb 28, 2009 7:33 pm

Still got the plugs m8?? I'm interested if you wanna sell em still. Cheers 8)
[b]123_JST[/b]

smoothsebsta
CB-Uk User
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:12 pm

Re: IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by smoothsebsta » Mon Mar 02, 2009 11:44 pm

yes m8 i still av them

inliner_04
CB-Uk User
Posts: 145
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2009 9:02 pm
Location: Bromley/Orpington, SE London

Re: IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by inliner_04 » Sat Mar 07, 2009 2:36 pm

i dont really know much about them, what benefits are there too them?

User avatar
123_JST
CB-Uk User
Posts: 213
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 6:39 pm
Location: London

Re: IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by 123_JST » Sun Mar 08, 2009 6:59 pm

e-mail me with a price an i'll take them off your hands. Cheers 8)
[b]123_JST[/b]

smoothsebsta
CB-Uk User
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:12 pm

Re: IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by smoothsebsta » Tue Mar 10, 2009 12:18 am

already sed £10 mate

Chrex
CB-Uk User
Posts: 1176
Joined: Mon May 21, 2007 9:56 pm
Location: Pensby/Bromborough, Wirral

Re: IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by Chrex » Tue Mar 10, 2009 12:24 am

:doh:

smoothsebsta
CB-Uk User
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2007 9:12 pm

Re: IRIDIUM SPARK PLUGS

Post by smoothsebsta » Wed Mar 11, 2009 7:10 pm

if any1 wants these let me know a.s.a.p as im going abroad soon for a while, cheers.